You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty-eighth week in pictures (38/52)

in #photography6 years ago

It’s great keeping up with your weekly post recaps, as well as the daily posts themselves.

I’m still being tempted to join you in the challenge, I sort of failed my 365 vlog journey by a couple of days haha. What will you do once the year is up?

Also, how was the beer?

Sort:  

Haha, the beer was nice, although a bit plain. I thought it would have been spicier because of the name. I never got to taste the Pitch Black Porter though, and I'm hearing it isn't too good a beer. But I'd still like to check it out one day.

Not sure what I will be doing after the midsummer when I've finished this project. I guess I should be starting another, although I am thinking of shorter projects, maybe week or month long things... Maybe I should create a video every now and then. I'm open to ideas though.

That would be a great start to hit it off with something smaller, I admire your commitment though, an entire year is seriously impressive.

I actually made a homemade black porter once, it had a decent taste but it was a heavy beer to drink for sure. It would be great to see you test the waters in the video world, I still feel so aloen with it all but I really enjoy it as an outlet. Give me a shout sometime, I’d be happy to help with anything or even collab.

Cool, I'll inform you if and when I'm considering video again. It's been a busy week for me and I have barely been able to post photos now, but I guess when things have settled down a bit I might be able to try something new.

Btw. I've never made home made beer. I think it might be a bit challenging though.

Could it be something go related?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35