New phone who dis Part 1(Beautiful pictures with Huawei P10 Plus)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

From now on I am steeming of a new phone! I got a Huawei P10 plus and it is amazing. I will write many more posts about it!

Photos

The phone has a Huawei and Leica's latest collaboration, a dual-lens Summilux mobile camera on the back and it takes some amazing photos! I will write more about it in future posts. This post is all about beautiful photos I took with this phone(so far).
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Smoking kills.


I also took some photos in night mode, but it is hard because I must keep the phone still. This is why I will post more about night mode soon.
>Be sure to check out my other posts and if you like them please upvote them and subscribe for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74