Beautiful city of Maribor through my eyes

in #photography7 years ago

Today I was walking around town and felt like doing some photography.

Proletarske Brigade Road

image
image
image
image

Walking through the Nova Vas district

image
image
image
image
I loved the reflection so much I just had to zoom in and screenshot it.
image
There was also a storm that covered mount Pohorje completely.

Night time view at Studenci district

image
This is the best picture I took with night mode so far!

Camera used: Huawei's P10 Plus Leica cam.

Be sure to check out my other posts and if you like them please upvote them and follow me for more!

Sort:  

Very nice shots and stroll through the city through your eyes 👀 @tilenb
😉😏😎

I especially liked the shot with the rain ☔️ puddle reflecting the lines of the fence.

I also liked the nighttime, moonlight shot!

Keep it up! And 💪Steem on👍
🐳

Ayy thank you!!

this is great

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74