Sort:  

me thinks you are right, they suit this bent can really well. the slightly curved - bent side looked like a face to me. I saw the opportunity and nailed it in one take. no doubles. its my googly #2
I hope to do more in the future.
@brittandjosie came up a great idea = wednesdaywalk + combined with a few sets of googly eyes in a pocket. isnt it nice? Now I am looking forward to do this sort of walk one day.
@tijntje

I must say that I ordered me some googley eyes on a chinese website for some googley eye shooting. And I must say a great idea combining the wednesdaywalk posts with googley eyes. A while ago I thought I have seen a googley eye challenge but cant find it now, if it pops up I will let you know. Wish I had some eyes with me when wandering the wastelands😂
Always a great feeling when a plan works and you capture it in one take.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree with you! @tijntje
theres a weekly on-going challenge...
you may use the tag #googlyeyes...
and heres invite to the discord channel:
https://discord.gg/kyUYbC

Thanks for the correct # and invite. That was indeed the one I saw a while ago and there is another member at the Discord channel now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77