Sort:  

Bedankt voor de leuke reactie, @tijntje 😊
If you post too many of the same photos, people might get bored, although I wouldn't get bored of bee photos, I think, and I could post sometimes a bumblebee in between 😉

You are welcome. Indeed not to many same subject posts in a row, that's why I switch between our cats😁. And I must say a bumblebee up close is also a great sighting.

😉 you can do this, when you have more than one cat - we have only one, and this old guy does not often want to get photographed ;)
Have a nice evening, @tijntje 😊

Haha indeed you need two cats for my solution, and lucky for me our ladies are quite the models. But it's no punishment watching at your macro insect shots (no still not)😁

You're lucky with your kitties. Our old cat opens his eyes only when he wants something to eat or when he changes his sleeping place ;)
Wait a few weeks, because there will be more macros soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70