You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Nature Tree Tree Water Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Very nice photos of some stunning nature. Are these all taken in Finland? We have the idea, for some time now, to go visit Sweden, Norway and Finland. And I must say that this kind of pictures take it more and more to the top of the shortlist where to go on vacation next.

Sort:  

Yes they are. I saw you like to play with drones so I think you would get some pretty awesome images flying over the lakes in Finland :)

Looks great indeed. Unfortunate I tried if the controller of the drone could swim...it could not. So know the discussion in my head should I invest once again on the drone or sell the drone and invest in a nice DSLR.... choises choices..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38