Hello world. I'm new here.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I live here:

TIB-20140628-9339.jpg

And in the winter it looks like:

TIB-20170123-1030397.jpg

And on the mountain it can look like this:

Muen-20150820-6302.jpg

And sometimes I get to experience the Aurora Borealis:

TIB-20161013-6235.jpg

So Hello steemers (?), I'm new here. :)

Sort:  

@tiboine, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hi @tiboine. You are welcome to steemit family!!

to look at your pictures fells like being in a dream and not awake, love your work! I follow you for watching more :) welcome, have a great time here!

Wow, those are some amazing shots! Great work @tiboine Welcome to steemit! I’ve been here for almost a week.

Thanks :) I joined last month, but haven't gotten around to checking this site out :) @jarvie, whom I follow on Facebook reminded me :)

@tiboine, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Hello back, new steemer :)
Be welcome here and I wish you to find what you looking for. Looking forward to see your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61