New #SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - "Reflecting Pool" (21. Reflections)steemCreated with Sketch.

Mirror, Mirror on the Ground



...you mostly find me looking down
weighed by heavy costume crown
there's still some beauty to be found...

I took this on a sleepy street in Pilsen Chicago. It'a a vibrant place. It almost makes me feel at home in the city.

Concrete, asphalt, brick.

Keep your head up, Son.


Camera/Lens: Canon t3i/50mm
Shutter Speed: 1/125
Aperture: f/2.5
ISO: 400



This is barely filtered me @throughtheglass

Please upvote if you like. I would really appreciate it.


more of my #photography @throughtheglass


If you want,

Upvote, Comment, and Resteem below.

Follow me @throughtheglass if you want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33