back to the island

thru the cracks-45.jpg

thru the cracks-29.jpg

thru the cracks-59.jpg

So, after all this time, I'm headed back at last. Thank you for helping with your upvotes. I'll be kind of starting from nothing, so any upvotes definitely will help me out. I hope to get any community I find there started on Steem so we can build each other up, and have a group of people agreeing to trade crypto for things of tangible value. Help me make this dream real.

Wish me luck. Thank you.

Sort:  

All the best. wish you a great luck ahead and I hope we become whales one day

Which island are you going back to in particular? I feel like you might have mentioned in a previous post that I saw but I can't remember right now... I'm sure being on Steem will help as your account gets bigger too! Wish I could help more right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30