Explosion of light, Alaskan sunrise

in #photography6 years ago

Here's an unfiltered picture of an exceptional, and exceptionally rare, Alaskan sunrise.

20161011_081448.jpg

Sort:  

Very good post

Great shoot, i really want to visit Alaska, i hope my dream come true

You should! I know it can be pretty expensive, especially in the summer, but it is so worth it.

this photo is so nice though i don't see people around haha :)

There was a woman in the Toyota in the foreground who got out of her car and yelled at me to stop taking pictures of her lol

que hermosos atardeceres

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

The photo is beautiful. Good photographic work.

It must be wonderful when the sun finally rises. Particularly in such a beautiful manner as this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50