Winter wonderland strikes again

in #photography6 years ago

Dumped all files on my Olympus Pen F a couple of days ago and found a lot of images I hadn´t had the chance to look at yet. I liked this one a lot, captured outside the national theatre in Oslo (Norway) a January afternoon as people are going home from work in heavy snowfall. I can almost hear Chris Rea sing "Driving home for christmas" in the background :)

This is a straight out of the camera shot - no work done at all!

_DSF1147.JPG

Sort:  

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@thomasar/7dq3mu-golden-hour-photography

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

Hi @juliank - don't understand why I get this message. The photo it refers to is absolutely my own! I can dig the raw file from my archive. Captured many years ago on my way back from a real estate photo assignment in the Hvaler region in Østfold, Norway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50