Archive digging brings rewards...

in #photography6 years ago

Sometimes going through your old stuff enables you to find photos you had forgotten about long time ago - and originally meant to do something with. This image is one of those.

Originally captured in January 2004 - I remember the day clearly and it was tons of fun doing this shoot. Driving past this tree countless times and waiting for the right conditions. This was the day I´d been waiting for - cold, frosty, setting sun and thick fog!

I called my next client to tell them I was running a bit late and spent around 30 minutes shooting while the light was continuously changing as the fog rolled in, and then to retract again.

Ending my day and coming home, I remember I was eager to upload the images and have a look, and what happened next I don´t know. Probably my child woke up or something and it all dissapeared :) Any way, it has finally seen the day of light!

_TRA6731.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00