Natural Therapy

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.

-Albert Einstein

There have been times when I felt overwhelmed, frazzled, boggled beyond my mind. I felt as though the walls of my house were closing in on me and suffocating me. Whether my worries were professional or of personal nature whenever the going gets tough, I feel myself getting drawn to the nature. As is reflected in some of my previous posts, I am a big advocate of the mother nature.

Like I said, whenever I have felt that my control over my life is evaporating, I would just go to the humble arms of nature. Its warm colors, soothing breeze, the sunshine, and even the rain never failed me. Time just tends to slow down when I am out there, everything slows down and for a moment everything seems right and perfect in the world. Recently I went and just had a nice day out with my friend and decided to capture some of it's beauty and well my friend comes free with the images. The pictures shown in this post were taken by me, an amateur photographer, trying to capture something so magnificent isn't an easy job, but you know, no lens could ever make it look ugly. It is truly beautiful, our nature.

This summer, go out, leave your cellphones behind and go see what's out there. Enjoy a proper day out and absorb what it has to offer. Let it consume you for a day, it will liberate you instead.


Written by @things, 2018. All rights reserved.


Sort:  

Beautiful post, i love nature, have some flowers blog, nice work, my friend!)

Ah thanks.

Wonderful ♡

Thanks <3

We still do not know one thousandth of one percent of what nature has revealed to us. - Albert Einstein

Beautifully put <3

Great post! I couldn't agree more, a day in nature is the best!

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54