A walk in the woods...

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday I discovered a new walking track not too far from where I live.

It's been hot weather recently but once i'd made my way down into the shade of the forest path things got pleasantly cool.

It was a blessing to get out of the unrelenting New Zealand sun!

At one point i was visited by three inquisitive Fantails. These fast moving little birds proved difficult to photograph despite hanging around me for a good five minutes, flitting from tree to tree.

IMG_9254.jpg

IMG_0433.jpg

IMG_0408.jpg

IMG_0413.jpg

Location: Mangemangeroa Reserve, Somerville, New Zealand

Camera: Canon 400D and iPhone 6S

Sort:  

Nice,.....hey hello i been posting info on bit coins i have perchased and their all up.. check out TRX COIN tron... i bought at 3 cents and now is at 7 cents... please check out some of my post and tell me what you think..

very good pictures and beautiful landscapes friend, I can know where you are from? odea where they were taken
a greeting

I did put at the end of my post the location. Im In New Zealand.

Beautiful land! Following you!

Thanks!

#photography
this is the first time I m happy to see you including people who are lucky to get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88