You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The green mountainous terrain of Sapa, Vietnam I / Das grüne gebirgige Terrain von Sapa, Vietnam I (30 photos) - GreenThursday - ColorChallenge

in #photography7 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous!!! I'm from Louisiana so it is mostly flat here. I just married a Filipina and she does not understand my fascination with mountain landscapes. Especially since she grew up in the mountains :P

Also, thanks for the challenge list. I was just checking each day to see what others were posting :)

Sort:  

I was the very same regarding the challenges.

Me to. I'm from Berlin also far away from the mountain landscapes in the south of Germany, so I do always enjoy them when I travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44