Welcome to the North Rim of the Grand Canyon!

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

Summer vacations are one of my personal favorite past times. When I was a child we would get the family together and smash in the car then hit the road. We knew the destination but the journey was in getting there. I decided to do the ultimate roadtrip witb my band new car and I finally made it to the Grand Canyon! It was such an adventure just to arrive at one of nature's great spectacles.

If you are new to my blog please feel free to leave a comment or question below. If you found this interesting please upvote and resteem so many more people can enjoy it too. Thank you for the support and encouragement. I look forward to the next blog as we will be approaching Hurricane Utah I hope you enjoy these photos as much as i did taking them.

Silver Crypto

20180528_171732.jpg

20180528_171859.jpg

20180528_170832.jpg

20180528_171934.jpg

20180528_171939.jpg

20180528_173855.jpg

20180528_173229.jpg

20180528_172352.jpg

Sort:  

Really wonderful photography
You are a professional photographer
I love the telescope of nature

@roselover You are too kind, thanks for the comment.

Nature speaks for itself! Those beautiful hights are generating an amazing view. You are lucky to enjoy that great place. Great pictures @thetruth36

@aamirijaz I feel very lucky, thanks for the comment.

@thetruth36 It seems you have reached to the clouds, a very spectacular view from the top. You have really captured nice shots. I really liked it. Thanks for sharing

@wiseeyes I always keep my head in the sky and feet on the ground. Have a great day!!

I'm watching this year's natural best photography.

@raselkhan566 Thanks, Ill have more post coming soon. Thanks for the comment.

Wow I think that your photography is absolutely amazing.
Really great picture.
Thanks for sharing

@wa2qr Thank you sir, you know I try my best. Hope you are having a great day.

wow..excellent photography and good traveling ..i like your photography..Thanks for share ..so #res-teemed and #upvote .

@saidul-islam Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.

Summer holidays everyone's favorite summer vacation is fun and fun to walk around with family and holiday Others do not remember the nature's new decorations in the summer. You have so many interesting posts that everyone's favorite is always waiting for you to receive 100 interesting posts. waiting

@qurrom I agree, thanks for the comment.

Really excellent photography my dear friend and your Photography is like a professional photographer. Your 2nd photo is very beautiful

@anikearn Thanks, I try my best to capture the moment as I see it. Have a great day.

your nature photography is very great. i love travel.

@kakoly Welcome to the blog, thanks for the comment.

Wow !out standing photography sir ✌️
I always enjoyed it.
Keep it up 😊

@aditya-murarka I will keep it up, have a great day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87