On the way to the Grand Canyon pt 1

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

Everyone that has recently started to follow me THANKS for the support. To all who have been with me since I began this blog THANK YOU I really appreciate your comments and upvote.

So at this point in the journey I'm heading to the Grand Canyon. I needed to go through Utah to get to the North Rim of the Grand Canyon. There is a really picturesque city called Kanab. I didn't know it's famously know for a lot of western movies being shot in the area. Clint Eastwood shot quite a few movies out there. It's also know as "Little Hollywood". I hope you are having a great day and thriving in life. In my next post I'll show you the old movie sets that were used to make the western movies.

So without further ado here are some pictures from that day. Please leave a comment below and I'll be sure to reply back. I always upvote the most relevant questions and comments!

Silver Crypto

20180528_103356.jpg

20180528_082046.jpg

20180528_082907.jpg

20180528_085042.jpg

20180528_094535.jpg

20180528_094915.jpg

20180528_100333.jpg

20180528_095639.jpg

20180528_103209.jpg

Sort:  

wow,my dear friend.. @thetruth36 how are you? i hope you are good..your travelling place always very wonderfull.specially your grand canyon very attractive of nature environment.this hills,green field and fresh road very nice of your photography i am always attracted of your photography.because its,anytime doing my heart touching and giving fresh feeling my mind strongly..i wish that,you enjoy your great moment of beautifull place to driving car. have a great day.. travelling is a big part for enjoy our life..its very best idea of relax moment..thanks to sharing for your great post of travel.see you again.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you. dear @thetruth36

@timuann Great comment thank you so much, have a great day!

Always follow you, grand canyon, really beautiful city and tourism area 90 percent of the film shooting in western movies is here to watch the old Hollywood movie set in the beautiful, so thank you so much.

@qurrom Western movies are classics, thanks for the comment.

What a beautiful atmosphere anywhere in this small place, I have no doubt that the area has been part of many shots or many movies, besides the rumors or stories behind Kanab's. What other things could you have learned about "Little Hollywood"? Excellent photographs as usual.

@gustavoadolfodca Excellent comment, have a great day!

It does not matter if I'm new to follow you? The big canyon is huge because of what I have seen, I would like to go there one day. Greetings and I hope you are having a good day.

@peedrokiller Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment. Please give me a follow and a upvote too.

Ready my dear friend. Waiting for your next post.

some amazing photography.take care every time.
which country do you traveling now sir?

You always show us wonderful places sir, thank you
upvoting.

Amazing photography and very nice article.

WOW! These pictures look amazing! Nice shot!
Thank you @thetruth36 for sharing this!
Followed you!

Hello,have a great day nice to see you again.

hi, my friend @thetruth36, i am very happy to see posting that friend show, because i really like to see mountain scenery look very beautiful like photography that friend show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71