Now entering the Grand Teton National Park

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

This journey has been amazing so far and thank you for the great comment section as I always upvote relevant comments and reply too. The next few posts of mine will be from a place near Wyoming called the Grand Teton National Park.

I was able to visit toward the end of May and you can still see the snow on the peaks. I hope you enjoy these photos and have a GREAT DAY!

Silver Crypto

20180527_091207.jpg

20180527_071825.jpg

20180527_073401.jpg

20180527_091126.jpg

20180527_093138.jpg

Sort:  

You are looking so beautiful and the cap is suiting you pretty well mate.
Glad to see you are visiting such a beautiful full of nature place. why not show this to my followers? upvoting and resteeming.

@hairy I'm glad you enjoyed it thank you so much for the comment and help.

Pleasure all mine

What a bright day and the beauty of mountains is very spectacular. You are looking very charming @thetruth36. Thank you for sharing such wonderful memories with us.

@wiseeyes Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment. Please give me a follow and a upvote too.

Awesome photos. Thanks for sharing. Looks like May is the best time to go visit Yellowstone.

@mzvirgochick It really is April is still cold and June is too busy feom tourists.

I found this so interesting to read!I love the photos, they are beautiful..Thanks for sharing

@jazz10 Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment. Please give me a follow and a upvote too.

wow, what a beautiful place, YOu have a nice car buddy! have a good day.

@faizan-ashraf I would recommend a Tesla as they are amazing!

Its beautiful place. Very beautiful dear. I wish to visit this beautiful place. Nice photography dear. Wonderful. Car mountain. Greenery. Everything is perfect

@zohaib336 Please remember to upvote and re steem posts to get friends faster.

Dear look like you enjoying your time hope for having a good travel.

I want to make friends relation on steemit with some great persons.

wow,its really very amazing dear..what,s a bright day you spend your nice moment grand teton national park.this road,car and montains,snow hills,just looks very fantastic. specially this red shirt you looking very gorgeous and your smile so sweet.i wish that,you select always very nice place for your travelling..have a great day and enjoy your moment this awesome park.very well done..my dear friend.. @thetruth36 take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.i want you always stayed live long happily.my besy wishes alltime with you..dear.. @thetruth36

Oh my goodness! The mountains are looking so good and the snow has increased its beauty. I am sure you have really enjoyed this amazing place. The place is very calmful and relaxing.

@aamirijaz You are correct these mountains are beautiful.

Thanks @thetruth36, Have you registered to the ByteBall Air Drop? They are giving free Air drops to the steemit users. You can check my post here

@aamirijaz Thanks for the comment I'll take a look at the post

Hey @thetruth36, did you join it? The good news is that you can withdraw your reward through Bittrex.com. Please join through my link here. By the way the complete process is written in my this post. They require some bytes to complete the registration process, when you install the wallet, send me your Wallet address and I'll send you some Bytes which you can use to complete the registration. Thank you. I will wait for your action. :)

@aamirijaz Installed the wallet and it wont load. IMG_20180720_134233_305.jpg

Ah its bad to see this. Do you have discord or steem.chat? We can talk over there!

Thanks, it will be nice if you join through my link. It will reward both of us. :)

View are so beautiful .
And you shot it very nicely .
I enjoyed your last series and this series also looking amazing .

@aditya-murarka The last series was a lot of fun.

Yes ! Really .
All view look like heaven. 😄
Have a great time 😇

The quality of photography creates extraordinary beauty.

@black-horse I appreciate the comment! Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37