Making my way though the Jackson Hole

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

In these next few pictures I had just left the Grand Teton Park on my way to Jackson Hole Wyoming. It was a really short drive about 15 minutes. As I began to descend the mountain I pulled over and took a few quick shots. Unfortunately the weather was so bad these were all I could capture before it began to rain very hard.

At this stage in my road trip I had already visited Yellowstone and Yosemite. I was determined to see one more great American Treasure the Grand Canyon. Please join me on my journey to the North rim of the Grand Canyon in my next post.

If you are new to my blog welcome I'm happy to have you with me on this journey please give me a follow and if you found this post helpful why don't you resteem it and share it with your followers. I love to read comments and always upvote the most relevant comments. Please no spam though. For now I hope you are all happy and healthy and I will see you on the next post.

Silver Crypto

20180527_120300.jpg

20180527_120545.jpg

20180527_120002.jpg

20180527_120004.jpg

20180527_120559.jpg

20180527_120603.jpg

Sort:  

I liked the post and posted a nice one, and if the weather was good then we could see some more beautiful pictures but could not see many more images due to the weather but waiting to see the next picture would be a better post. We would like to see that thank you very much. For a post

@qurrom Welcome back, I just noticed you have not posted recently. Hope you are ok.

Good morning, Sir sir, I will post a new post tomorrow, you will support Thank You Sir

Hey man @thetruth36. How's it going? Great pics. Awesome you are see our beautiful country. Be safe. See you down the road.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe Doing well my man. Thanks for the comment. My next post will be awesome. Have a great day!

Such wonderful scenes have been captured by your camera. I am following your journey and looking really forward for the next destination :)

Stay Blessed Truthy ;)

@salmanbukhari54 Great comment thank you so much.

You are always welcome ;)

[email protected] is very beautiful. very natural and very beautiful. i am very happy with the trip and the scenery alam.sukses always formu.i am upvote and resteem your post.thank you

@pengenkaya Greatly appreciated

Thanks for you

Your lucky that you were able to take some shots before it started raining. The scenery looks breathtaking. That looks like a fun place to drive while enjoying your view. I hope your healthy and happy too sir! Enjoy the rest of your day!

@sgbonus Great comment thanks for reading!

You're welcome!

Your country is very beautiful. Good nature Thank you for sharing

@paymanmahabad It os waiting for you to come. Have a good day!

It is a very pleasant place and the mountains are looking really amazing. I am sure, the weather is great there and you enjoyed your journey. :)

By the way, I asked you to join to Byteball, are you done with that?

Thanks for the heads up . I have no interest in that project.

Well I can't force you but I must tell you that it is a win win situation. There isn't anything to lose as you aren't investing any money from your own pocket. On the other side if you will join through my referral, I would also get some of the rewards. Do you have discord ID, you can chat me there my username is: aamirijaz#7823. Have a nice day :)

Sorry for the bother. Dont I need to download and install their wallet. And purchase some of their coins? @aamirijaz

You will not have to pay anything from yourself. When you setup their wallet, give me your wallet address and I will send you the required amount. Then you can pay it to complete the registration. You can consult my post to complete the steps.

@aamirijaz Sounds good!

would really want to know about this byteball

You need to have at least (30) reputation to join this. Check out my post for more details. :)

wow,just fantastic place of Jackson Hole..because every scene very attractive and pretty.specially,this hills,sky,green trees and fresh road environment very excellent of your photography.your photo capture style always best and perfect.because all pics you capture very properly..i hope that,you spend your great day this wonderfull place.this place looks very heart touching.when i am seen your photography my mind feel very fresh situation and energy health.my mind very prode feel doing comment your post and seen your photography place. your destination place very powerfull. you are a very lucky man anytime visit doing beautifull place. have a great day and enjoy your moment. .thanks to sharing for your nice place view with us..very well done.. my dear friend.. @thetruth36 you support my work i am inspiring to see your talented post...its obviously your big minded thought..best wishes for you always. take care yourself dear.. see you again..

Wow! Amazing view. Really i impressed to see the natural beauty. Hope you enjoy the beauty. And I also appreciate your great photography.

@msena Welcome back and thanks for the comment!

Great shots, but most of all I lolled at your number plate. The BEST!

@chaomos Cool thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84