Latin food fest! Santa Monica 3 24 18

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

20180324_130004.jpg

20180324_131611.jpg

20180324_132706.jpg

20180324_132332.jpg

20180324_141845.jpg

20180324_133105.jpg20180324_141836.jpg

Have a great weekend and Steem on! Please let me know you enjoyed this content by upvote and re steem. I will upvote all comments as long as you resteem this blog.

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

so delicious and yummy food dear thanks for sharing with us

@moeenali You are welcome, thanks for the comment.

Hi brother @ thetruth36?...how are you? Its seem very delicious and taste food, where is food fest held? Thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1570 my follower,thank you very much for your kind and support to me...good luck

@abialfatih I'm doing well how are you doing I want to know let me know the food was very delicious and I always appreciate When You Reach team these post help you having a good day thank you so much

Thank you too my brother @thetruth36

Nice Photography, Upvoted!
@thetruth36 If you will visit my blog, you will find some really Interesting posts like How to get more Upvotes on Your posts or How to get Success on Steemit.

@salmanwains hey man I went ahead and took a look at your blog I hope you enjoy it have a good day

Yes, I read your comment on my post & Replied.
Started following you!

Hi dear @thetruth36
How are you?..
Dear I am telling you that these pictures are very beautiful..i really love food.. keep up it.. thanks for sharing with us..my dear lovely friend @thetruth36

@numanahmed hey I'm doing well thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog I really appreciate it and thank you for the compliments on my photos you are welcome and I will up up this compliment, thank you

hi my dear lovely friend @thetruth36 .Thank you so much for being with me...I really appreciate you and thank you for praising me Thank you..

..DQmawEkp4nfLpZfkwZhC2LcCiAr7U3sXKRgCF5ahVDjNVPp.gifdear @thetruth36

Nice comment.. & great writing..dear @numanahmed

@helping-boy Thanks!!

awesome photography and good food my dear @thetruth36. how are your dear i very miss you.

@sabbirahmedd hi thank you so much for the compliment and comment. Welcome back to the blog so happy to see you I'm doing well I hope you are too!

I am very good dear. And I'm more than happy to meet you

You have been enjoying food from portugal ,it is great ,but i am little bit confused they serve food in small vessels ..i guess it is the quality food ...
You only have it for a taste like ice-cream ....
The fest seems great ,seems you have enjoyed alot brother..

@obaidb2 hey thanks for taking the time to leave a comment and welcome to my blog yes they the reason why it was served in very small containers is because it was $30 to enter into the food fair and everything was unlimited and you could try all kinds of different food and drinks so they had to keep the portion size very small

Oh that is great ,you eat alot of different varieties for just 30$ ...
This seems quite interesting like steemit invest small and get big..
Hope you would have enjoyed alot..

Totally

Dear friend @thetruth36 . i just Resteemed your post

Really your food photography is awesome. i like your post. thank you D:) @thetruth36 for sharing this post with us

@alimuddin hey thank you so much for uploading and receiving this post and welcome back I'm glad that you enjoyed the photos hope you're having a great day

Latin cuisine looks very good to eat, it is very good to eat these foods on the street side

@shamim1122 hi welcome to the blog thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment and I'm glad you like the photos

Latin food fest! It looks good to eat these foods, it will be very much like to eat,

@chita22 hey welcome back yes the food was very delicious and it was very fun to eat the only problem is the lines were very long sometimes you have to wait 15 or 20 minutes to try something

my dear friend @thetruth36,very good food,
beautiful photograph,i love your post all time,
thank you for sharing with us,

@sibbir hey welcome back I'm glad that you enjoyed the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28