Lake Piru Reservoir

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I recently had a chance to visit this man made lake near Los Angeles California. My family and I had a barbecue, we cooked beef and pork. While the food was cooking I decided to take a small hike near the lake to kill some time while the food was cooking. Take a look at this photo I captured during this day at the lake.

Credit Wikipedia

Lake Piru is a reservoir located in Los Padres National Forest and Topatopa Mountains of Ventura County, California , created by the construction in 1955 of the Santa Felicia Damon Piru Creek , which is a tributary of the Santa Clara River .

Leave a comment below and I'll be sure to upvote it! I really appreciate if you can share this with your followers. Ok until the next post have a great day!!

Silver Crypto

20181009_151111.jpg

20180624_124215.jpg

20181009_151050.jpg

Sort:  

@clvr fuck off you piece of shit you have no life . I wish I could really meet you and greet you with my fists.

Wow! Such an amazing place. I appreciate your brilliant photography.

@msena you are too kind thank you so much for visiting the blog please don't forget to have a great day

Thanks for good post

@qurrom you are welcome thank you so much for the comment

wow,my dear friend.. @thetruth36 you are a big master of fresh air environment place.because your sharing all place very attracted doing of me.because its alltime perfect and real. Lake Piru Reservoir really very wonderfull place fir enjoying travelling time.specially this mountain,high hill and fresh environment just fantastic.of course you are very smart to wearing black colour shirt and white it.but you face this picture not understanding.but i know your pure smile always my heart touching.enjiy your grear day with amazing place of california..thanks to sharing for your great post photography post..very well done.take care yourself always..may god bless you.at least all photograhy very beautifull.my dear friend..@thetruth36

@timuann I always do my best to try to capture the view the best possible picture in that moment thank you so much for noticing and appreciating those and have a great day

Lake is very beautiful my friend really
Better done
A wonderful place I wish to visit someday

@roselover thank you so much for this beautiful, and I hope you do visit someday

So beautiful lake. Great photography. I love your photography. You are a great man sir @thetruth36.

@mhyeasin it's easy to make the photography great when the lake is so beautiful thank you for the comment have a great day

Great place for travelling. Hope you enjoy here. Your photography is always best.

@naim444 beautiful place for traveling and photography thank you so much for this great comment hope you're doing well have a great day

Wooww wonderful lake I love pork .. Beautiful day.

@yosicrespo I love pork too LOL thank you so much for the comment have a great day

Beautiful view😊
Thanks for sharing 😊
Have a good day 🙏

@aditya-murarka thank you so much for that great comment I appreciate it hope you're doing well have a good day

Wow! So cool, my dear friend! Enjoy and have fun always @thetruth36!

@black-horse I will do my best to enjoy thank you so much for this great comment I hope you're doing well and happy and healthy have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29