Hiking and get my mind off prices

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

Hi guys take a look at this amazing view don't look at the red day don't forget Moses parted the Red Sea right now the whales are parting the Red Sea.

1529702968417346690853689852032.jpg

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Walking is a very nice sport
Really special photography
I wish you all the best

@roselover it is a really good sport also very good exercise thank you so much for the comment wishing you the best

wow,just excellent post today you showing in your blog.its alltime special for me.because you giving alltime perfect and original post in your blog.i am a big fan of you and your post.your smiling face express doing you are a good person in this platform.i am really happy to got as like friend you.i hope you Happy to see you smile in this red time mate.thanks to sharing for your wonderfull face photography.its very appreciating and i support your work.hopefully you support me and gives alots of encourage my work.because you are my one of them good friend in this platform.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work. may god bless you.all the best..my dear friend.. @thetruth36

@timuann Always a pleasure to read your comments. Thanks for the comment. Good friends and steem friends.

i am really appreciate your comment.because you telling you got glad to read my comment.its really very big matter for me.obviously my good luck.specially i think ylthat,you are my best friend in this platform.so,you gives alots encouraging and inspiration my steemit work matter.hopefully you supported me alltime.your support needs for me. because i know a good friend if support doing a friend her every work he being very early success in this platform.i want you stayed my sides alltime and protect me.obviously supported my every work. i want your help.thanks to know again for your good appreciating comment.i supported ur work alltime.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.my dear good friend. @thetruth36 all the best.

@timuann You are welcome thank you again.

thank you for your welcoming dear. hopefully you supported my everyday work.i like your sms word.its really appreciating.when i seen you reply my sms i am really happy.because its really very big matter for me.i know you stayed my sides and giving fully your best support my work if you help doing alltime i am really very early success in the future this community.your support very needsforme and i expect it.because a good friend obviously got a friend giving fully supoort her work and gives alots of encourage my own work.most of the time i can not reply your sms proper time.because everyday i face doing my internet problem.so, i lately giving your sms answer.i hope you understand my problem.so sorry for my late..thanks for ur good comment reply..very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you..my best wishes alltime with you..live long happily alltime..my dear friend.. @thetruth36

nice way to divert your attention from the bloodbath in crypto market. If your crypto don't go high you may go by hiking. BTW awesome pic. keep sharing your nice work @thetruth36

@kamchore Great comment I appreciate the support! As always have a great day!

Happy to see you smile in this red time mate, It is a good gesture.

@hairy I'm always happy my friend thank you so much for taking the time to stop by hope you're doing well

Happy to see you
Smile in this red time mate, It
Is a good gesture.

                 - hairy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

a very pleasant trip @thetruth and it seems that the scenery is also very beautiful of course very exciting
regards @muktariza011095
thanks

@muktariza011095 Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment. See you on the next post.

Yes, you are welcome @thetruth36
I will wait for the next blog and I am happy to communicate with you

Free yourself from the routine and all the things that take us on the day, a good trip if you feel a lot better, very good greetings from Venezuela

Hey sir @thetruth36 good to see you. You are looking so handsome. Have a nice day♥

@msena You are very kind and generous. Thank you for the comment.

oh yeah, i am just focusing the beautiful view behind you. you captured it perfectly.

@faizan-ashraf I appreciate you taking the time to stop by the blog. Hope you are having a great day.

Nice! Enjoy the day @thetruth36 😀☀️

@kenmelendez I will thank you so much my friend I hope you have a great weekend

Hello dear friend, woww incredible photo of really beautiful scenery and you look very good. Exit hiking is great but we do not have to remember the cost hahaha.

@yosicrespo the photo is absolutely beautiful thank you so much for the comment I love hiking and I hope you do too. bye

Great to get away from computer screens and phones for awhile. Enjoy. Be well.

@steemcafe agreed I totally needed a break bro thanks so much for the comment hope you're doing well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64511.14
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30