America the Beautiful roadtrip

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I was so tired from all the driving I ended up sleeping all day yesterday. I was only getting about 4 hours of sleep per night for 7 nights so I was behind. Without further ado here are some new pictures from the trip.

The drive through the Redwood forests were so beautiful. It's one of the most scenic routes I have been on in years.

If you are new to this blog thank you so much for the follow. Feel free to up vote and re steem too.

This was an amazing drive up the coast.

20180523_071538.jpg

20180523_064620.jpg

20180523_075718.jpg

Paul and Babe

20180523_080535.jpg

20180523_082004.jpg

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Congratulations @thetruth36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@steemitboard Thanks!

Wow nature as its best!
Wonderful photography, i just love it, upvoted and resteem.

@hairy Thanks for the comment and upvote! Hope you are having a great day.

All of this driving, man you need rest. Rest is important for your body and mind.
And yeah thanks for sharing these fantastic photographs of your trip. Lots of love

@wa2qr Great point, thanks for the comment hope you are having a great day.

I've never been to the Redwood Forests but it looks amazing @thetruth36. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I need to take the family up there.

-Ken

@kenmelendez You will highly enjoy the trip.

What an amazing trip!!! And that Tesla 🙌 🤤 haha!
Driving is such a simple task but god it’s exhausting! I’m horrible with longer trips, I’m such a car baby. It just puts me right sleep haha

@bunnymoney I have so many pictures and videos to upload.

Yea I bet!!! Hey do you use discord? I have something I wanna run by you

welcome good friend @thetruth36. the journey is exhausting but behind it I see very pleasant with the scenery and the photos are very beautiful and amazing.


*My question! is my post beautiful / or not? if beautiful! can i get plus (+%) from you my good friend @thetruth36. thanks a lot for your suggestions and comments I really appreciate it.*

@anwars Sometimes the best places to travel will make you feel tired.

Wow. Its so beautiful and cool.
Dear do you have ever visit pakistan? I thin answer is no. So i invite you to pakistan visit. Pakistan is a very beautiful country. Its beauty of nature attract every person to come here. Islamabad, the capital of pakistan is wnd most beautiful capital in the world. The 2nd highest hills K2 is the another part of beauty of pakistan. Swat where from Malala is the most ever beauty area of the pakistan. Kashmir is realy beautiful. I show you some beauty of pakistan in some given pics. I am sure you will appreciate... so look at some clicks.
images.jpeg
SOURCE
images (1).jpeg
SOURCE

@zohaib336 I will have to see it one day. Thanks for the comment hope you are having a great day.

I invite you to pakistan. When you come to the pakistan. I'll provide you hospitality. You will be my guest.

Thanks lot fr the wonderful photography. I am out from my comfort zone and spending sleepless nights lolx, so I can relate your situation with mine.

@salmanbukhari54 I'm feeling better now, thanks for the comment.

Beautiful photography.
Yeah continues driving make us tired alot.
Upvoted and resteem.😇

@aditya-murarka Great comment!

this is a very pleasant trip, I like traveling kepantai like this.

@jasonmunapasee I can imagine, it would be great. Thanks for the comment hope you are having a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12