113 Degrees and counting

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

Here in California it's Hot. Stay cool my crypto friends. I love to read all of the comments and sharing that you do.

Silver Crypto

20180704_175228.jpg

Sort:  

It seems like a hot day outdoors, to enjoy the sun and the good day.

Many greetings for you and what a great design your cap "@thetruth36 STEEMIT" very fabulous, I loved it. Happy weekend friend.

A very beautiful picture really did good photography
Really special place
I wish you all the best

your post really awesome.because anytime i seen you giving original and perfect post in your blog.its really your big quality one of them.i am always attracted your post.. this picture just fantastic.yeah,this time my country hot temperature very high.so,i can not sleeping properly day and night for hot situation.i hope that,you enjoy your travelling time ofgood place.obviously take care yourself.because this time hot season.so,special take caring needs for your health.i am appreciate your post and doing fully supported your every work.i know you support my work and giving encouraging foryour nice comment.i miss you friend.because you are my best and good friend oneof them.so,i want you stayed anytime good and live long happily.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great workmay god bless you. my dear friend @thetruth36 excellent shots photography dear..

beautiful place with its scenery

California is the best state of USA. I'm very happy to see you here. Really you have captured a great shot💝

oh man! this is too hot, keep your self away from this hot weather bro.

Oh man! this is too
Hot, keep your self away from
This hot weather bro.

                 - abdulmanan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow! such a wonderful photography and very nice traveling. Really your photography is awesome. I love your post all time. Thank you for sharing with us " Best of luck

Your post photography is really awesome. Thanks for sharing for us @thetruth36

legend. keep crushing

welcome to you sir.As weather is hot there but you are looking cool and fresh.your words are cool too .we also want you to read our comments.nice photography with beautiful background.have a nice trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36