One Photo Every Day: The Way Towards Ankara (44/361).

in #photography6 years ago

This was taken on the beautiful beach of Dolyan.
A random post was sitting there and it showed the distance towards other popular cities, such as New York, Tokyo, Beijing, etc.
Interesting to see how far we are from the rest of the road.
Anyway, thought this pic would fit into today's color challenge too.
Hope you've liked it. :))
IMG_20171105_110853.jpg

Sort:  

Where is Ankara exactly?

Capital of Turkey, situated in the Anatolia region, in the central part of the country

I see. Putting it on my bucket list now. Must hitch my way to the place.

Beautiful perspective!
I haven't been there precisely, but I do love Turkey in general!
Enjoy your trip and time there and show us more!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55