Photography of Birds

The Surf Graduate

Like most other surfers i lead quite a relaxed lifestyle. With the exception of the last couple of months. I'm currently working as a strawberry picker in Australia for my second year visa. However most of the time i manage to travel, relax and surf.

When the surf is low (lay day) i'm often at a loss for something to do. Lots of people tend to go sightseeing, if its something spectacular in nature i get this but whens its buildings or other man made things i tend to get bored quite quickly. I will go look at something worth seeing if its close but i could not spend an entire day there. I do on the other hand i love seeing the animals native to the country i visit. The variety is often outstanding.

These pictures are of various birds in the Galapagos Islands. I'll be honest i don't really know which birds they are, i just saw them and took pictures. I hope you enjoy

edit8.jpg
edit7.jpg
edit9.jpgedit14.jpgedit 15.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome capture, I really liked the birds. Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66