Sort:  

I haven't tried cauliflower pizza before, but from the looks of this photo, I'm gonna have to!

thats soo cool you should try one! make it or try to locate one at the store :)

I love cauliflower pizza. Great shot ;)

Ditto! Thanks a lot :)

I tried it back when I was lacto-ovo but I really need to make it again now :)

sounds like a plan to me :)

Wouldn't want to ruin this piece of art - so aesthetically pleasing. But you've made me way too hungry!

haha success! Thank you very much btw

oh. I never had it before but looks cool..

should give it a try !

That's a great picture!!

I love cauliflower pizza, too. Would you share the recipe, too? I'm curious how you make it. Always looking for some inspiration :)

hi there :) if i dont forget to post i will. i try not to include all the recipes that are in my eBook out of respect for those who already paid for them!

I'd also like to have a recipe for that! Once I tried to make cauliflower pizza but it turned out horrible, so it'd be nice to have a tasty one 😂

haha its a tough one to master. i still have a few adjustments i would like to try i have just not gotten around to trying another one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43