Sort:  

Holy moly! The colours looks incredible. I bet it tasted to match too! Fellow vegan here, just gave you a follow and up-vote. Let's grow the vegan community on here! :D

hell yeah thanks a lot pleasure to meet you! my instagram is where most of my photos are but im starting to post here too!

It looks so delicious! Yummy! Crazy beautiful picture! <3

im glad you think so, thanks a lot !

That looks so delicious!!!

Yummy 🤤 🍕

Dude, you're killing me! Recipe please! This just looks so amazing.

I have a "high protein pizza Bro" recipe that I use when I'm on a protein buzz, its hella heavy.

Thanks man! i love feeling light everyday but every now and then it gets heavy when i go out and splurge

Dude, well done as always! Beautiful presentation. Those colors are insane. Threw together a Vegan 3 Bean Kale Soup tonight, and posted up a time-lapse video of making it. Love those things!

hell yeah spread the vegan message! ill check it out

Just doin' my thang...lol. Cool.

Your food photography is so different to the usual cliched insta bloggers. It feels so gritty, and, well, RUSTIC

thats very cool of you to say thank you! i have tried to carve my own lane since day one

yum yum & colourful :)

thanks very much !

What makes the base black?

charcoal powder !

Amazing shot! Due to your choice of light the pizza look pretty mysterious - which makes the recipe perfect for all the adventure loving foodies out there ;)

Thank you! caught a late afternoon cloudy day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42