You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old and beautiful Vienna water tower from 1898

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

We were there together - I just "tripped" over this post scrolling while looking if you had posted anything new. These are awesome photos, much better than the ones I took!
It might be a good idea to exhibit there next year when it gets warmer again - I thought the location is unique with the spiral ramps going up, sort of like in the Guggenheim Museum (on a smaller scale, of course).


P1140409ps-web2000.jpg
The "Bassena" in the Watertower

I realized I never processed my photos - the Bassena is one of them, and I just fixed it now in Photoshop for this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72