You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures of the Full Sturgeon Moon, August 26th 2018

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

They are all great shots, really. I am so glad you have the right equipment and "crazy obsession" hehe to take pictures of the moon. I don't have the right equipment (yet anyways) everytime I try with my cellphone it mocks me LOL so I have set that aside for the time being haha and will injoy vicariously through your passion ;)

I agree that does look like a wolf swallowing the moon....and this...haha, too perfect

Shadow moon
(because it sounds sexier than, "moon partially covered by clouds" - lol)

You Rock Traci! Thank you for Shining so Brightly Beautyfull!

Sort:  

Oh, I hear you on the cell phone mocking, @thereikiforest - only in my case, it was my older camera...LOL! Glad I can help feed your obsession, and thanks so much for all of your wicked awesome words. Brightest blessings to you! 😊 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52