You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Fun Contest - Week 29 – “Sunset” Photography

I am challenging myself to join in three contests/challenges this week and this this the 3rd one that has tickled my fancy enough to opt in. Ty so much for sharing such beautyfull sunset photos #steemitbloggers fam <333 and for hosting an awesomeness & fun contest. I am excited to party-cipate :) Lots of Love! Have a wonderfull day!

Sort:  

@thereikiforest, thanks for choosing this one! look forward to seeing the photos

My pleasure! Thank you for hosting a fun photography contest. I am nowhere near a professional lol but I injoy snapping some clicks ;) Wow all of the entries I have seen so far are amazing! <333 here is my contribution :). Much love!

thanks for the entry @thereikiforest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64