Colors of the Rainbow in Pictures

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

After a week of black and white images, this page needs some color!

All of the following photos were taken around the garden here at my place, so some of the subjects of the shots will appear in more than one photo-- see how many of these camera hogs you can find!

RED

Royred.jpg

ORANGE

Rooyorange.jpg

YELLOW


RoyYellow.jpg

RoyYellow1.jpg

GREEN


RoyGreen.jpg

BLUE


Royblue.jpg

INDIGO


RoyIndigo.jpg

VIOLET


RoyViolet.jpg


thanks for looking, all photos mine, 2017

Screen Shot 2017-10-25 at 1.00.30 PM.png

@therealpaul

Sort:  

Beautiful photography @therealpaul

Violet is my favorite!

Probably my favorite too!

Wow very beautiful photography.
Thanks /@therealpaul/
Have a nice day

Thanks very much!

You know, I thought about making something similar after my B&W challenge ended. Great minds, huh? I didn't go through with it though, for reasons that escape me. Man, I can't even begin to pick a favorite here. All of the photos were done so well! It's great that you were able to complete it and show the world your photog skills!

I think it was that cobalt glass piece that gave me this idea- I was always wondering where to find indigo, and this photo had it. Then it was just a matter of going through the fall photos, and one nice green summer one!

Wow beautiful photographs of seven colours.Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, I needed some color in my life after all of that B&W!

Different shades of awesomeness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56