Sloths of fun!!!! Original Work

On a recent trip to Costa Rica, I captured exotic animals in their natural habitats. Nothing makes me happier than seeing an animal wild and free in this beautiful world. Take a peek at what I captured with my Fuji XT-1!

A baby Sloth!
DSCF3596.JPG

He is looking to find a way to the ground
DSCF3595.JPG

He made it....slowly!
DSCF3597.JPG

On our way to the rain forest to see the sloths we noticed this....

Another sloth literally hanging around HAHA
DSCF3651.JPG

This was a great experience! Have you ever seen a sloth? If you haven't, I recommend you do. It is very neat.

I hope you liked my photos of animals in Costa Rica... more to follow!

If you like what you see please follow me:)

Thanks!

Sort:  

Wow..this is a rare animal.I never see it before..Thanks have share @thepixelprincess.

Right?!?

This was my first time seeing a sloth in the wild and not in a zoo. It was an amazing experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67