Photos from the Zoo

A few shots I took recently at the Zoo. I hope you do enjoy!

photo1

photo2

photo3

photo4

photo5

photo6

Sort:  

I love these just a shame they arent running free

I agree. Although they all do seem quite happy. Free would always be better.

pictures are very cool, you wear what camera

This was just taken with an iPhone camera!

iphone camera is very nice, inferior to other products :D
i am use samsung

Is it really yours? @thephotographer
If properly belongs to you.
I applaud

Yes, of course. Feel free to do a reverse image search. I took them myself! :)

I love the pictures of you.
It was very nice.

That snow leopard is awesome! Not many of those left in the wild.

So awesome, definitely my favourite.

I think @cheetah approve this post, at least last photo :-D

Fluffy things soothe me.

te ndalet vrasja e ketyre kafsheve per fitime parash ,,ka alternativa te tjera si te fitosh

Amazing photos :)
Thank you

So many fences :(
Free them all !! :D

It's unfortunate that the fences are in the way. That's the sad things about zoos. The leopard cub at the end looks so cute almost like it is trying to get out. So sad. Nice photos nonetheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45