Happy Friday! Start a conversation about free markets this Christmas with...steemCreated with Sketch.

...a MUH ROADS tee shirt!

25299272_1238560799622096_6417159057075976999_n.jpg

If someone asks you what the "MUH ROADS" saying is all about, you can bring up:

  • how taxation is theft,
  • how the free market builds roads with much less waste and much more innovation than the State,
  • and that it's depicting the absurdity of the mindset that theft and extortion are justified so long as MUH ROADS get built.

Let me know how it goes! Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, everyone!

Love,
The Pholosopher

Sort:  

AWESOME!!!
I was just explaining to someone how without government, there can be no government contractors, and without government contractors there are no bulldozers or pavers or even orange barrels. They all exist only by the will of the government... Even my little kubota would DISAPPEAR if government went away. If by some miracle it stayed in my driveway, I would be too stupid to do anything with it. Lord knows I could NEVER build MUH OWN DAMN ROADS!
LOL!
Trying to recharge, so I am not upvoting this but I love it so tip! (and follow and resteem!)

Haha, your sarcasm in this is great! Took me a moment to get you weren't being serious. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42