PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY PORTFOLIO # 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

dp1.jpg

What is up Steemit!! I hope everyone is having fun today!

So today I have decided to share my portrait photography gigs for the past years. I have been working as a freelance photographer, and I think this place is a good venue to get noticed.

So without any lengthy explanation, here are the photos!


Theme: Parisian Fashion
Camera: Canon 650D

three.jpg

last.jpg

mag_b1.jpg

four.jpg

one.jpg

two.jpg


If you enjoyed this post, don't be shy and give it an upvote! :D

Resteem and follow me too if you for more portrait photography! :D


and yes, if you're looking for a photographer, just leave a comment and let's connect with each other! :D

Sort:  

Awesome captures :)

Thanks! I appreciate it a lot.

Follow me for more! :D

Post about gunpla or toy photography hahhaa

I just did. All thanks to your request! hahaha

lemme check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67