Sort:  

Hiya mate. I'm really enjoying hearing about your adventures - you are also a very good/mature writer for such a young age too!
I bet your dad really enjoys sleeping with Molly in his tent.....lol. Sounds like you had a bit of bad luck with the car.....and the midges......and the rain.....lol. It's all part of the adventure and sounds like you're having fun with your camera anyway. Always remember that anybody who doesn't make mistakes, doesn't make anything btw - it's how we learn and get better at things. I like this diary style of post and I'm looking forward to see your photos in your next post maybe?
Keep up the good work and enjoy the rest of your holiday mate.
Followed and upvoted.

Well I am on my way home about now so still no photos :( :(
Theo F

Wait Lee? Is that you mate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43