Umbrella : Red and white

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have click this image on a rainy evening,hope you guy's appreciate my work.When i clicked that pic of the umbrella i was in my terrace.There was some friends with me who helped me for clicking this pic,actually on of them sit under the umbrella and switched on his mobiles flash light then i click this great image.
Hope you will like this pic then please do upvote & comment.

DEVICE NAME:
REDMI 3S PRIME
f/2.2 1/50 4mm ISO131IMG_20180704_194955_243.jpg

Sort:  

Very good shot, I love it.

thank you very much :-)

This photo it show u are an great photographer because u can show the beauty of the things.

thank you for your appreciation :D

Beautiful photograph of umbrella.
good photography..
visit regularly my blogs.. i will do same with you...

ok :-) i'm also looking for some friends here
i really like ur proposal

Nice click with creative thought

thank you very much for your precious comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70