Black Helicopter Gang stalking ALERT!!!111!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Folks, folks! This just in!!!!
Crash Landing at Peggys Cove 1.jpg

TWO black helicopters (Hell-Eye-Cop-terrorists - Latin for U.F.O, as discussed by my good friend Jordan Maxwell) were spotted around the Peggys Cove area in Nova Scotia, Canada yesterday afternoon!

More Gangstalkers.jpg

These NWO POND SCUM need to understand that I have no fear of them anymore, I refuse to feel like a victim of their GANG STALKING! I am a MAN damnit! They won't turn me into a gay frog with their flouride any time soon, I'll jump out of the pot before I boil!!11!!!!

Black Helicopters Over Peggys Cove.jpg

These gang stalking black helicopter cowards couldn't hit me with a hellfire missile even if I stood still.

More photos of my gang stalkers can be found here

https://www.flickr.com/photos/williamcrawford/

oh yeah and here is todays daily spray...20180424_191735.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55