So here I am, learning about Steem and other revolutionary things!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Write your story it says......................Sod that I simply haven't the time. I'm from Doncaster, South Yorkshire, England.

Sooooooooooo I first signed up over a year ago when I saw Luke Rudkowski account from Wearechange talking about it. To be honest I was totally ignorant about the technology and how important it is and what it could become. Right now I can see a glimpse of the future, like the sun coming up over the horizon. When you look straight at it, it can be hard to make out the object through the glare. But you know its big and its coming right at you.

I suppose that is my excuse for leaving my account pretty much dormant for over a year.

Roll on a year and I'm starting to dabble with Bitcoin getting onto exchanges buying altcoins, and THEN looking into the technology behind this crypto malarki.

So I'm making my first POST and trying to put my support behind this community.

doncaster M.jpg

Doncaster, where the Romans stopped for a Kebab before heading up to York!?!?

See You soon, Brothers and Sisters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84