THRIFT SHOPPING

in #photography7 years ago

There is so much to do in Cape Town, like eating out, going for drinks, clubbing, watching a movie, grabbing coffee and so much more. 🚕🏦

The other day my friends and I went out for lunch and went thrift shopping in town. We discovered so many vintage items for good prices and saw things we haven't seen in years, such as old cameras, tapes, records and so much more.

IMG-20170709-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20170709-WA0065 (1).jpg

IMG-20170709-WA0062-1.jpg

If you have a good group of friends or you want to go on a date and you're in Cape Town, stop by Cape Town if it's a good day. And it's Cape Town, so it usually is. 🌞

Sort:  

Ah awesome stuff Kayleigh! You are awesome :)

100% upvote from me ($0.09 haha) :P

You have a nice vibe in your posts. Keep things rolling again. Let's go!!! Talk soon.

I would love to visit CAPE TOWN one day, they say it's so pretty. I love the sea and I also live by the sea.

Thanks! I will go there with my girlfriend!

Your post is very good. Thank you for sharing.

Love thrifting!

What's up with Paddy's weird look? LOL

Cool camera! I like it. I followed.

We must do this again and soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40