You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Oasis -Refuge From The Concrete Jungle

in #photography7 years ago

Wow, this post is amazing. 'The concrete jungle'.. I love this term. 😄 The waterfall photo is amazing! You should enter photo challenges with your photography. I rate you would make quite a bit off your photos! The pictures of the food is also amazing. I would love to try those, it is so beautifully presented and I absolutely love fish! I love your work a lot, I'll definitely take a look at your blog to see if your other posts are as good as this one. 😉

Sort:  

you look pretty
If anyone wants to know the grave impact of going Vegan and the easier methods to adopt ZERO cruelty on animals....plz read this and share it as much as possible
https://steemit.com/vegan/@cutu/will-going-vegan-save-our-planet-from-climate-change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44