I found some old macrossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Macro time

I just found some macros that I did some years ago (2012-ish) with a not so good camera :P

Hope you like flowers.


m1





I think they were done with a Lumix 10 megapixel camera. One of the first (if not the actual first) cameras I've ever had. If I can find it, I'll post a picture of the camera.

PS: I know I must have more macros somehere in my old hard drives so I'll be searhcing for then and I'll make new posts :)

Daily photos 12/02/18
13/02/18
Other posts Introducing myself
Old macros II
Sort:  

This photos are very good, I don't say just to be polite or whatever. I like them! :)

Thanks!
I looked into your posts adn you also have some really good photos :D

Thanks! I'm glad you like my modest photos. :)

Although I don't like flowers, these pictures are beautiful. I liked the second one. I also like macros, but I'm not too good at it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13