Introducing myself!

Hello everyone!


Well, here I am, and hopefully for a long time!


To start with this I'm gonna say that my main language is spanish, so if I mess somthing up while writing this I'm sorry in advance.
Right now I know english, a little bit of french, some japanese and of course spanish!

I'm interested in most technology topics, specially the ones regarding science, PC components and videogames.
I also love music, mostly rock, but I usually listen to J-pop. Oh, and I'm somewhat of a musician myself (I'm a drummer).

I discovered this site about one week ago and inmediately looked into it and though of start blogging. Just as a hobby while I try to find a stable job (which is actually difficult here :/).

About the things I'll post... Maybe technology related stuff, some photos I make (I'd like to do a daily or weekly photo post), and most likely a LOT of random stuff.

I think this is a good start point, so I'll wrap it up here. I'm looking forward to have fun in this community!

Until next time!
¡Hasta la próxima!
またね!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

twitter follow me.png

https://steemit.com/@jesusj1

if you followed me let me know

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64