A MAGICAL PLACE !!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

CHORONI

There is no other place that can produce a state of relaxation without equal, where the air we breathe it feels so pure that it generates a great pleasure simply by inhaling. Well, today I want to share with you a place that generates everything I have said, this place is Choroni. Located in the North of The State Aragua. It is a beautiful site worthy of being listed as a "Magical Place", and therefore, in honor of that beauty, I think the most fair thing I can do is to share.

image (3).png
THE DOGGY, ATHENS, SEEING THE LANDSCAPE (PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY)

image (20).jpeg

PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY

image (4).png
PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY

image (5).png
PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY

image (6).png
PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY

image (8).png
PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY

image (18).jpeg

PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY

image (17).jpeg

PHOTO TAKEN SAMSUNG J7 @THEMAZAY

Well, my Steemians friends this is all, I hope you liked it, I wanted to be a brief with the descriptive content, because I think the photos speak for themselves, it deserves to be admired and appreciated the beauty of this place, Greetings !!! ....

DO NOT FORGET TO LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42