Sort:  

Thank you for being the FIRST to comment on this article. Indeed, it is so beautiful here! When silver hits $250 an ounce, you may buy an island somewhere! I stack on a tiny budget, too, my friend. Yet, slow and steady wins the race. Have a great weekend. I appreciate you stopping by. Don't forget to come by again, and accompany me in this travel. See you again! Take care.

Hey, right on! Normally I focus more on giving a meaningful comment than a quick one. That game never appealed to me.

I was recently talking with someone who said they didn't like paying the premiums over spot to get the coins. I said that's how the mint and resellers make their money so they we're able to buy the coins. They couldn't get past the fact that they had to pay more than "the coin was worth." At the end of the day, I may have paid a few dollars more than spot, but I have the coins and they don't. Eventually I won't even miss the money, but I will enjoy having the coins. :D

I'll make sure to stop by when I see more of your posts!

I buy what I like, so that there is less of a buyer's remorse. It is a struggle, but I try not to be taken in by hype created over silver coins. I also go by my list: fractional gold, ASE, then US Constitutional coins. The rest is just so that I don't get burned out in stacking and keep my interest going at the same time will prevent me from spending the money on something worthless. So I collect hand-poured silver and a hodge podge of silver, LOL!

I haven't gotten to fractional gold yet. Silver is so much cheaper (and low in price compared to gold) that I've been focusing my efforts there. I like that you're consistent and stick to your plan. Do you get Canadian Maple Leafs in addition to/in place of ASE? They tend to be a little less expensive (maybe $0.50 per coin). Just curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75