Who Am I? And First Photo-Story (Black and White)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit users.

I'm İnanç from İstanbul / Turkey. I graduated Anadolu University / Turkey. My department was Cinema and Television. I have a few movies and photographs. I try to tell a story in each photo and I want to share them on Steemit. I'm particularly interested in black and white photography.
If you have any thoughts about my work please share with me and do not forget to follow please.

Finally, I want to start the first photo;

A birdie at the wedding.JPG

Sometimes I go to weddings and tell stories of the day. This little girl is my niece. Her name is Asya. We were at my cousin's wedding when I took this photo. Asya was 2 years old and was looking around with curious eyes. She was standing in front of me and the light of the place was very beautifully reflected in her face. I noticed her in a very short time. I set the machine and I approached her without distracting her. I set the frame and took the picture. After taking this photo, I was selected as an international student art festival in Istanbul / Turkey and participated in the exhibition. I got very positive feedback. This is my first photo I want to share with you. I look forward to all your positive and negative comments. Your thoughts are very important to me.
I hope you like.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thelostthing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39