What is so interesting about this photo? / Sizce bu fotoğrafta ilginç olan nedir?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians!

Merhaba Sevgili Steemians!

I have shared with you my photos of Gelidonia. Now, I want to talk about the illusion effect of photography. When looking at an atmosphere, people or objects, always have a different angle. I think why I try to see differently also leads to the development of my perspective on the world. And I love to create a smile on the audience's faces.

Sizinle Gelidonya'daki fotoğraflarımı paylaşmıştım. Şimdi ise fotoğraftaki ilizyon etkisinden bahsetmek istiyorum. Bir ortama, insanlara yada nesnelere baktığımda hep farklı açıdan bakmaya çalışırım. Bunun dünyaya bakış açımın gelişmesine de neden olduğunu düşünüyorum. Ve seyircinin yüzünde gülümseme yaratmayı seviyorum.

I photographed this photo with my mobile phone on the subway in Istanbul. (with iPhone 6)

Bu fotoğrafı İstanbul'da metroda cep telefonumla çektim. (iPhone 6 ile)
FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Did you notice the illusion?
What is so interesting about this photo?
I look forward to your comments with enthusiasm...


Fotoğraftaki ilizyonu gördünüz mü?
Sizce bu fotoğrafta ilginç olan ne?
Heyecanla yorumlarınızı bekliyorum...

Sort:  

Hocam hayatim alt ust oldu bu nasil fotograftir yahu :))) Sanki usttekiler gercek gibi duruyor bas asagi bakmamiz gerekiyor gibi .

@omersurer haha :) fotoğraf ters sevgili ömer ama yansımadan düz gibi duruyor kafa karıştırıyor. Fotoğrafa tersten bakıldığında anlaşılıyor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39