TOTALLY GENIUS IDEAS - URRGGHH!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These are Crazy! Come on guys, whose not a Marvel/DC fan here? If you are, let's have a high five and laugh to these cuties. hehehe.

They really made my day!

Please tell me how you think!

![](

For more Ideas, please visit - https://www.facebook.com/Simple-Ideas-But-Totally-Genius-298600013674358/

OOOPSS! Don't Forget to upvote | resteem | comment | and follow! Stay cool!

Sort:  

Upvoted cool

Wow!! Thanks for sharing, this is really hilarious...lol but I think Marvel rocks it more

Yeah! hehe. It's nice you appreciate it.

Amazing shot, you are very creative shot the picture and make a post @theloneword i wish give upvote for you, but iam poor my SP the least. Iam sorry

Hahahahaha This is so funny. 😂😂 Cool post!

OOOPSS! Don't Forget to upvote | resteem | comment | and follow! Stay cool!

#photography
I want to know with that where

Haaa, so creative!

PLEASE DO ME A FAVOR TO RESTEEM THIS. :)

I can't right now as I have an important post that I need to keep at the top of my blog. I am starting some articles in support of @familyprotection Next time buddy!!

Next time is cool! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46