QUICK DRAW & COLOR A FEW MINUTES AGO

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So I decided to make a few drawings and dedicate them to steemians on here who inspire and motivate me to keep pushing forward in this community. I'll try to everyday make a drawing and dedicate them to some of the most influential followers on here, and although there's a few, I was taught to be a gentleman so it's ladies(in this case lady jeje) first.This is a token of gratitude for supporting and following me in my journey. I appreciate your work and journey as well and although I didn't take my time because it's late and I work tomorrow I hope you still like it, enjoy ;)

for @inber, I tried to give her YOUR hair color since I love yours so much jeje

Sort:  

Classic 90's Rogue! Nice work

Thank you so much, I really need support to push myself forward into trying different characters :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73